Early Access ALPHA 1.3 is now live. Includes Act 1 of 3 for the game, made up of 7 full environments including the rooftop for you to explore. 212121! viewforum.php?f=157

Great Britain Great Britain

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • korefuji
    1
    Wed Jun 22, 2016 12:19 pm
  • Kyhas
    0
    Tue Aug 02, 2016 2:34 am
  • Matt
    4
    Thu Mar 03, 2016 7:14 pm
  • Meliarion
    0
    Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:30 am
  • MrStealth
    0
    Thu Jul 14, 2016 1:51 am
  • noise
    0
    Thu Mar 03, 2016 3:26 pm
  • NymChimpsky
    0
    Mon Mar 07, 2016 7:17 am
  • OldFashioned
    38
    Thu Apr 21, 2016 2:24 pm
  • OldRockgod
    0
    Wed Jul 19, 2017 8:36 am
  • ookiimarukochan
    0
    Thu Jul 07, 2016 11:19 am
  • peedeeboy
    1
    Wed Nov 01, 2017 3:04 pm
  • PhoenixOfMight
    2
    Fri Jul 08, 2016 12:26 pm
  • Praeven
    0
    Fri Mar 04, 2016 7:43 am
  • Psychophobe
    6
    Fri Mar 04, 2016 1:35 am
  • robmobz
    0
    Tue Aug 23, 2016 4:42 am
  • SharpW
    0
    Tue Apr 25, 2017 10:49 am
  • soronlin
    0
    Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:06 pm
  • Starbuck89
    0
    Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:29 am
  • steve39
    1
    Thu Jul 07, 2016 11:59 am
  • Steve391
    0
    Tue Apr 04, 2017 12:52 pm