Early Access ALPHA 1.3 is now live. Includes Act 1 of 3 for the game, made up of 7 full environments including the rooftop for you to explore. 212121! viewforum.php?f=157

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • Historian
    60
    Sat Mar 05, 2016 3:58 pm
  • hlendykes01
    0
    Tue Oct 24, 2017 5:50 pm
  • HTSioson
    0
    Thu Aug 18, 2016 7:01 am
  • Hyndrael
    0
    Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:35 pm
  • Hyriel
    0
    Thu Mar 03, 2016 3:25 pm
  • Iakus
    0
    Fri Mar 04, 2016 12:01 pm
  • infectedgt
    0
    Mon Nov 14, 2016 11:14 pm
  • ishist
    0
    Sat Jul 22, 2017 2:27 am
  • IVATOPIA
    0
    Tue May 16, 2017 9:15 pm
  • jack123
    0
    Fri Oct 07, 2016 12:12 am
  • James12183
    0
    Wed Jun 29, 2016 3:56 pm
  • JASONNITZ
    0
    Sun Jul 10, 2016 4:51 am
  • jay5040
    0
    Tue Mar 07, 2017 6:15 pm
  • jfrisby
    1
    Thu Mar 03, 2016 5:02 pm
  • JimmahDean
    0
    Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:50 am
  • Jito463
    5
    Tue Apr 23, 2013 12:58 pm
  • jman2050
    0
    Fri Oct 28, 2016 1:03 pm
  • jmarquiso
    0
    Wed Apr 26, 2017 2:10 pm
  • joevonzombie
    0
    Thu Jul 07, 2016 10:44 am
  • johnnyrook81
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2016 3:36 am