Whispers From The Rift v0.991 is now live. We are in the final stages of production before launch. Final story edits / improvements / polish is happening. Game itself is mostly complete. Secrets and easter eggs being added. Get access now via the iDGi Patreon Campaign .

Consortium: The Tower Early Access ALPHA 1.10 is live. Includes all of Act 1 and the beginning of Act 2. 20+ hours of gameplay.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • 0ne2wo
    0
    Thu Mar 03, 2016 4:34 pm
  • 4onen
    11
    Thu Mar 03, 2016 4:48 pm
  • Aceman08
    0
    Fri Oct 28, 2016 5:55 pm
  • airtamis
    0
    Fri Jul 21, 2017 9:39 pm
  • Alisha
    1
    Mon Jan 02, 2017 9:09 am
  • Amarand
    3
    Thu Jul 07, 2016 11:27 am
  • Amelior
    0
    Sun Oct 09, 2016 5:44 pm
  • Anaxphone
    0
    Thu Mar 03, 2016 3:48 pm
  • andoband
    0
    Tue Jul 12, 2016 7:09 am
  • anipuma
    0
    Thu Mar 03, 2016 4:50 pm
  • AphukeetPes
    0
    Sun Jan 22, 2017 10:51 pm
  • ArcaneReason
    0
    Thu Mar 03, 2016 3:41 pm
  • archangelm127
    0
    Sat Apr 23, 2016 7:59 am
  • arkut
    0
    Fri Mar 04, 2016 9:03 am
  • artanis
    0
    Mon Jul 24, 2017 3:16 pm
  • ArtemisWyrm
    11
    Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:55 am
  • as2900
    0
    Tue Aug 23, 2016 10:22 am
  • Atlas666
    0
    Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:51 pm
  • AutoDecept
    0
    Thu Mar 03, 2016 3:30 pm
  • azazel501
    0
    Sat Jul 09, 2016 10:57 am